Kansen 5: The Daybreak

Title: Kansen 5: The Daybreak
Japanese Title: 姦染5-THE Daybreak-
Total Episodes: 3
Released Date: Oct 26, 2012 till Apr 13, 2018

* Based on the erotic game by Speed.

Oogami Island is normally a peaceful isle with lush green scenery, but is now a place of depraved wanton lust. The contagion Unknown – Level 4 has become epidemic. 3 girls, Hyuuga Natsu, Ochi Akari, and Hanazawa Airi find themselves trapped in a sports facility where they are assaulted by the infected.

~ translated and adapted from official site by Cranston

Label: Mary Jane
Prequel: Kansen 3: Shuto Houkai
Other: Kansen: Ball Buster The Animation
Format: mp4

Download Links


Episode 1     
Episode 2     
Episode 3        


Episode 3     


4 thoughts on “Kansen 5: The Daybreak

Leave a Reply