Skirt No Naka Wa Kedamono Deshita.

Title: Skirt No Naka Wa Kedamono Deshita.
Japanese Title: スカートの中はケダモノでした。
Episodes: 12
Released Date: July 3, 2017 to September 18, 2017

Kominami Shizuka is a mild-mannered college student who is having trouble adjusting to city life. One day, she meets Kirishima Ryou, another student who projects the image of a cool older sister. The two hit it off, but Shizuka is shocked when Ryou attempts to seduce her. Shizuka initially assumes that Ryou is a lesbian, but Ryou is in fact a man who dresses like a lady.

Download Links


Episode 1-12         


Episode 1  
Episode 2      
Episode 3  
Episode 4   
Episode 5   
Episode 6    
Episode 7    
Episode 8   
Episode 9    
Episode 10  
Episode 11  
Episode 12 


2 thoughts on “Skirt No Naka Wa Kedamono Deshita.

Leave a Reply